Its Oh So Quiet - Björk - Miss World (CD)

Download Its Oh So Quiet - Björk - Miss World (CD)
Label: Oxygen (2) - OXY 051 • Format: CD Unofficial Release • Country: Czech Republic • Genre: Electronic • Style: Downtempo


Dunkirk - Camel - The Snow Goose (Vinyl, LP, Album), Goodbye Again - Peggy Lee - Where Did They Go (Vinyl, LP, Album), Wanderwäg Im Wald - Stop The Shoppers - Live (CD), カントリー・ロード - Pink Lady - Challenge Concert (CD, Album), Knightrider - Knightmare II - The Edge Of Knight (Vinyl, LP), Na Endlich Du - Die Paldauer - Ich Muss Dich WiedersehN (CD, Album), Axis Of Evil - Sodom - Lords Of Depravity Part II (DVD), snaer. - Drftwoods (Cassette), Desert Sun, Grave - Georg Philipp Telemann - Baroque Masterpieces (CD), The Only Time Im Happy - The Supremes - More Hits By The Supremes (CD, Album), Factory Boy - Metro Verlaine - Somethin Else (CD), Boys - Various - Todos Los Nº1 Del Año 87 (CD)


  1. Dozilkree
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD2 CD release of It's Oh So Quiet on Discogs/5(20).
  2. Taut
    Oct 19,  · Certainly not the best maxi, in my view. I've never like It's oh so Quiet that much. My Spine is not that interesting either, and the Girl Blouse mix of Hyperballad is handy if you want to remix this song (it has no beat, and the voice is well detached from the synth layers).4/5(74).
  3. Mezir
    Björk 'Miss World' - track Oxygen Records LIVE CD (from the Czech Republic) featuring a track concert recorded live at the Toronto 'Warehouse' on August 7th, PLUS 'Aeroplane' Live on the 'Later Show' in London, , and 'It's Oh So Quiet' Live At 'T.O.T.P.' in London.
  4. Malara
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD2 CD release of It's Oh So Quiet on Discogs. Label: One Little Indian - TP7CDL • Format: CD Single, Repress CD2 • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic, Jazz • Style: Abstract, Big Band, Experimental, Ambient Björk Overseas Ltd. under license to One Little Indian Records and is /5(2).
  5. Samulrajas
    Arranged By [Strings] – Eumir Deodato Effects [Electronic Effects] – Markus Dravs Engineer – Markus Dravs Mixed By – Björk, Markus Dravs Producer – Björk Written-By – Björk: B1: It's Oh So Quiet: B2: You've Been Flirting Again (Flirt Is A Promise Mix) /5(2).
  6. Maura
    It's Oh So Quiet Björk Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 3 ratings. See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions. Price New from Used from Audio CD, Single, September 26, "Please retry" $ $ $ Audio CD, $ $ $ Audio CD $ 9 Used from $ 1 New /5(3).
  7. Kajisar
    Discogs: CD1 CD, It's Oh So Quiet. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。.
  8. Shaktir
    "It's Oh So Quiet" is a song by American singer Betty Hutton, released in as the B-side to the single "Murder, He Says". It is a cover of the German song "Und jetzt ist es still", performed by Horst Winter in , with music written by Austrian composer Hans Lang and German lyrics by Erich Meder. The English lyrics were written by Bert Reisfeld. A French title, "Tout est .